Mental Health Food would like to extend its deepest gratitude to Mortal Hearts with Immortal Souls (http://celestalluvial.wordpress.com) for giving us the Sunshine Award. Please visit their amazing site and show some love.

The Sunshine Award

The Sunshine Award has some rules:

  • Include the award’s logo on your blog.
  • Answer some questions about yourself.
  • Nominate 10-12 other fabulous bloggers for this award.
  • Link your nominees to the post and comment on their blogs letting them know they have been nominated.
  • Share the love and link to the person who nominated you.

Questions:

  1. What is your favorite color? Blue (no surprise there)
  2. What is your favorite animal? (tropical fish – not much to clean up after)
  3. What is your favorite number? (at least one million, more is OK, too.)
  4. What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink? (coffee )
  5. Do you prefer Facebook or Twitter? (Twitter by far)
  6. What is your passion? (teaching)
  7. Do you prefer getting or giving presents? (giving )
  8. What is your favorite pattern? (vertical stripes – they are slimming )
  9. What is your favorite day of the week? (any day I spend above ground)
  10. What is your favorite flower? (daffodils – they signal spring)

My nominees:

Please visit these great blogs and show your love.

About living4bliss

Mental Health Food is the place to stop to get your bliss on everyday. I give tips, hints and sometimes a little silliness to help you navigate the challenges of life. We have a great community of positive bloggers that keep the bliss going all day every day. Make sure to visit their blogs, too. Mental Health Food is a product of Believing Life Is Setup for Success, Inc. (B.L.I.S.S.) in Thornton, CO. We have been in the business of teaching success since 1991. We provide workshops, consulting services and now videos that help people just like you start and maintain successful businesses and personal lives using what you already have. Enjoy a daily dose of Mental Health Food; nourishment for the mind.

14 responses »

  1. Congratulations! And thank you so much for including in this. I am honored and deeply appreciative. It will take me a little bit to fulfill the requirements, but I will! Thanks again! Hanna

  2. eof737 says:

    Congratulations on your award… and thank you so much for including my blog on your list. When I started blogging a few years ago, my first blog award was a sunshine award. I still cherish it. TY! 😉

    • living4bliss says:

      The best thing about these awards is that you share them. It is great to not only know that your own work is appreciated, but to let those who brighten your life everyday with their thoughts know that you appreciate them, too.

      Thank you.

  3. Thank you so much! I humbly accept this honour. You are one of my favourite blogs so for you to show your support to me is like receiving a gift from someone you admire. Thank you, thank you.

  4. Mira Jay says:

    congratulations & thanks for following

  5. […] CatForsley somkritya, living4bliss and […]

  6. eof737 says:

    Congratulations on your award and thank you for including my blog on your list… I’m finally catching up on the 100s of posts in my email box.
    Blessings! 😉

    • living4bliss says:

      I don’t feel too guilty, then. I work long hours on Monday and Tuesday and I try to catch up on Wednesdays, but sometimes I don’t quite make it.

      Enjoy your award and don’t forget to give it to others.

  7. […] Sunshine Award (living4bliss.wordpress.com) […]

  8. AMSDaily says:

    Thank you for the nomination! It is truly appreciated! I am still working on putting together all the awards and mentioning you all! Thanks again!

I'd love to know what you think. Please share a comment with us.

